Wile Hyundai

Testimonials

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-6-2019
The service gentlemen make the place!

I would buy a new car at Wile just to be connected to the service department. They are always honest and helpful--above and beyond.

Joshua S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2019
Awesomeness

Awesome job and amazing staff

Rob
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2019
Great!

I live in Iowa and found a great looking used BMW X5 on their lot. Andy and the rest of Wile Hyundai worked with me to get a pre-purchase inspection by a BMW certified location, sent me extra pictures of minor imperfections, and sent a driver out to pick me up from the airport. Wile knew I was a serious buyer and treated me like their only customer. I am back in Iowa and I enjoyed every minute driving my new-to-me X5.

Kate P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Love this dealership!

Love this dealership, always there to help Iv had three cars from them over a 7 and a half year period. A first car, a second car and then a trade in on the first car for my third car. Any questions about anything and they are there to help even after purchasing and the mechanics are always friendly and helpful too.

Ron D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
Great Dealership!

Very pleasant and easy to deal with. They check out all aspects of car, with you.

Antonio L
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2019
5 Stars!

Nice staff, no pressure..

Paul S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2019
Friendly and quick service

Everyone is very hospitable and helpful when I visit for an oil change.

John S
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2019
Great customer service!

My family has been doing business with Wile Motors for more than 50 years. Never disappointed!

Jeff B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2018
The best!

These guys(service) are the best! Always there to, actually, help!

Ronald D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-3-2018
5 Stars

Very friendly, and answered all questions!!

Sandy P
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-3-2018
BEYOND expectation

Just 5 stars.... not enough! GREAT sales team, service that is BEYOND expectation. Car dealer that is HONEST! Omg! Check it out for yourself

Mr & Mrs E
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2018
Outstanding dedicated personnel!

Bought the Santa Fe 3 years ago, serviced by the same dealer since. The service is excellent. Can not say more about the service, that it is simply excellent. We can only say a very heart felt Thanks to the personnel at Wile Hyundai for an outstanding dedicated help that they rendered, our Santa Fe normal headlight went out and only the high beam was working. Late at about 5:20 p.m., we called for assistance, about how to replace/remove the light bulb(it appears not the normal screw type or bayonet/clip type), this is by now, after normal closing time, drove to the dealership for assistance. In just a few minutes,the job got done! It was very nice of them to do this for us, to say the least. I am a retired aviation tech., can only admire this kind of dedication or loyalty for these employees. The best,Thanks again!

saardiane
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-25-2017
Best Dealership I Have Ever Been To!

Best Dealership I have ever been to, very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great experience, I will be getting all my vehicles there. Andy, Dan, and Jesse are great people.

Jamie Chandler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-22-2017
Very Pleased With My Purchase

Very pleased with my purchase. Found vehicle online and was shown the vehicle by Patrick. Took it for a test drive and was able to pick it up the next day since I looked at the car on Sunday. Patrick was very knowledgeable and showed me all the features of the vehicle and also helped when I picked up the vehicle to help me set up all the features. Dan helped me with the financing and was very pleased with the experience. I did not feel any pressure to purchase like other dealerships. I purchased my previous vehicle from Wile- a used Elantra. Very happy with my new vehicle.

thebebe210
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2017
The Best, Most Stress Free Car Dealership Around

The best, most stress-free car dealership around. Everyone was respectful and easy going. I never felt pressured to make any decisions right away. My privacy was respected, no pestering phone calls or e-mails which was such a relief. They gave me my space, but when I had questions or wanted extra information they were there right away. I appreciate everyone's hard work to get me exactly what I wanted in a car. And I LOVE my new car! Thank you!!!

billdow0
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-15-2017
Recommend it Highly

We took our first long trip and got excellent mileage. We got an average of 47 miles per gal. Very pleased with our purchase. This is our second experience with this dealership and recommend it highly.

Amy McGuire Knutsen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-28-2017
It Was A Great Experience

It was a great experience leading a car with Wili Hyundai and Jesse was a pleasure to work with I will definitely go back or recommend Wile Hyundai to friends and family

jg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2017
Courteous And A Pleasure To Deal With

Needed recall work done on my 2011 tuscon was told it would take around an hour, was a little skeptical since the week before i brought my 2010 jeep wrangler into a jeep dealer for recall service and was told also it would take an hour. after two and a half hours i got the jeep back on the road. the time and service i received from wile hyundai was exactly what i was told from the beginning. the young lady at the service desk was courteous and a pleasure to deal with.

gnelson196510
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2016
The dealership was great

The dealership was great, staff was friendly knowledgeable and very into my needs. They talked to me like we were just two people who met in the grocery store. Didn't force something I did not want, got me driving in something new that day

toddcharp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-21-2016
Thank you for being upfront

Jesse thank you for being up front, honest and keeping your word. I was sold a practical car that fit my needs and was able to get it with in my price range.

Tracy Ryan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2016
Rob was Great!

Rob was great! No pressure. Answered all our questions. Found us a great fit! We are so happy with our Sonata Hybrid Limited. Thanks again!

schutzfamily
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2015
Best experience

We completed our exhaustive car search at Wile and all I can say is I wish we had started here first! Everyone we dealt with was informative, friendly, honest and helpful. There was absolutely no pressure at all and none of the tactics that we had experienced at other dealers. After some of our other experiences I have to say I was a little skeptical at first, definitely had my guard up thinking that this was all part of the game and at some point things were going to change. But they never did. The people here are for real and this ended up being the best experience we've had purchasing a vehicle. We will definitely come here first next time and will be recommending family and friends to do the same.

SUASPRINTER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2015
great experience

I compared this place to other dealers in the area and it was the only place that treated me respectfully and did not use cheesy sales pitch like "What can I do to get you in a car today" or pressure me with social influence techniques 101. They were also very knowledgeable and upfront with information. They earned my business by treating me as a client rather than a customer.

SUASPRINTER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-6-2015
great experience

I compared this place to other dealers in the area and it was the only place that treated me respectfully and did not use cheesy sales pitch like "What can I do to get you in a car today" or pressure me with social influence techniques 101. They were also very knowledgeable and upfront with information. They earned my business by treating me as a client rather than a customer.

TEDHEBERT91
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2015
very pleased with the purchase of our new Elantra

Very happy! We were so pleased with the purchase of our new Elantra. Our salesman Jesse Nye was great...he was not persistant with calling us every day while we were making up our minds (as so many others were). Thanks!

NUDBLE
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2015
Wile Hyundai was wonderful!

I love my Elatra GT. Jesse at Wile was wonderful. He made the process comfortable and easy. I have and will continue to recomend Wile to all my friends.

bige
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-22-2015
great experience

The sales team was very welcoming and attentive. They seemed to worked well as a team and tried to get to know me and my needs.

FIELDHAVEN5
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-21-2015
Teamwork

As I previously stated, the whole dealership worked as a team to help us. We felt very welcome and assured that we were being treated fairly and given the best pricing available. We all loved the hats.

mcarroll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2015
Sales team was very pleasant and accommodating.

Sales team was not pushy, but certainly was attentive to our needs. Our sales consultant (Heather) worked hand-in-glove with Dan (Sales Manager) and we quickly arrived at a fair price on a new vehicle. We have also had good experience with the maintenance department with our 2007 Sonata. Would absolutely recommend them if you're in the market for a Hyundai.

SARL2424
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-16-2015
My buying a car

I had a wonderful experience buying a car from you. Heather was a joy to work with and I look forward to seeing her at my first oil change.

TURKEYHILL188
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2015
Excellent

My experience at Wile Hyundai has been professional and courteous and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Very nice group of people.

ilovemylexus
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2015
Not a Problem!

I recently bought a used car from the dealer and there were some problems after leaving the lot. After just a phone call, the sales and service team were quick to figure out how they were going to fix the problem and provided me with a renter car in the meantime. Everyone is very friendly and helpful when it comes to finding what you want with your car!

CMEAKEM32
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2015
Nice place to buy a car

The dealership and staff made it a great Experience to buy a car. They helped me with finding a great car and also keeping my payments with in my budget.

JACK0
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-17-2015
Great place to buy a car

Excellent staff and owner. They managed the process quickly and easily and delivered my car in excellent time. My son was also looking and he ended up buying a car too! Thanks

NICOLEJMILLER
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2015
Great car buying experience

I would definitely go back. I bought and took delivery of the car in under 3 hours and that includes a test drive. This is the 4t car I've purchased, and this was the best experience of all. I would definitely go back.

HARLEYFROSTYSNOWMAN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-11-2015
Buying a new Car

Fro the Time WE walk in the Door Tania and Jesse were there to answer what ever WE asked and Showed US the Cars that WE asked to See then Andy Want to Make Sure that WE were Happy with everything

JOANNEPHILIPS
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2015
Wile Hyundai

Everyone, from the owner to my sales person were very personable and helpful including arranging my taking a Tuscon home overnight to truly experience the SUV.

par
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-26-2015
Great Experience!

Jesse was very helpful. He was very knowledgable and answered all of my questions. I never felt any pressure and there were not games like other dealerships. I will go back an purchase my next car.

DONTREKENNEDY
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2015
Satisfied!

The staff was very helpful in acquiring just the right car for me. Everyone is friendly, easy to work with. I am vey happy with my experience at Wile Hyundai!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2015
Great Dealership

Easy and stress-free purchase ... fair price. The staff was attentive and no pressure. This dealership was recommended to us and we are happy that we chose to drive the 45 min to this dealership.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2015
No pressure, because it's the best deal

Looking for an Elantra GT, pulled up true car for a quote for the base model to see where the car was priced. Wile beat the true car price, even after finding me one the color I wanted, and with the Style package too! They gave me the price, with a nice amount of rebates, and didn't pressure me a few days later on a decision. It's such a relaxed, easy place to buy a car. You have to look at Wile for your next car, they really make it so easy to get a great deal.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2015
New car purchase

I was surprised that I was able to get the best price from Wile the first time in... With no haggling. No other dealer could come close to the price!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2015
Great group of individuals!!!

Had a wonderful experience at Wile Hyundai. The staff went above and beyond to help me and my husband. I would recommend them to everyone.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2015
Professional, Personal, Low Key, small town charm!

Having purchased my last car from a large dealership, my experience at Wile was a breath of fresh air! Jesse Nye was my salesman. I felt like I said good bye to a good friend after I picked up the car. Jesse was such a pleasure to deal with as was the entire staff. Smiles and friendly chatter all around! A wonderful experience and the price was right!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2015
Professional and very courteous.

Collectively the employees of Wile Hyundai were as courteous, helpful, and professional as could be asked for. Rob Dupont was my salesman and set the tone for the purchase. The entire transaction was without any pressure and was professional and fair. Rob has even called me after the sale to ensure I was satisfied with the purchase. The owner (Andy Wile) even stopped by to ensure everything was to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dealership without hesitation.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2015
WONDERFUL!!!!!

I was greeted at the door by the owner himself! Everyone at this dealership works together to make the experience a great one. I love that it is not a "stuffy" work environment with ties and fancy shoes.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2015
Knowledgeable & extremely professional

Rob Dupont is very knowledgeable, extremely professional & well informed on all Vehicles.. It was a pleasure to have his assistance..... I would & will recommend Rob to Family & Friends @ Wili Hyundai !!! Rob is very committed to his Career ... My Husband & I felt very comfortable with Rob Dupont ..

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-8-2015
Hometown family owned dealer

I was treated courteously by everyone. The numbers were fair. No high pressure. Very pleasant people to do business with. My sales person Robert Dupont was friendly and knowledgeable an great to deal with. all an all a pleasant experience.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2015
Friendly, no pressure.

Salesperson was very knowledgeable and nice. Easy to work with.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2015
Relaxing and non-stressful shopping!

At the time we came to Wile, we were shopping around. I had my heart set on a Ford Focus this time, though we have purchased new and used vehicles from Wile in the past. We have always had a great experience. I found my shopping elsewhere very stressful. I felt myself repeating the same info over and over at another dealership, as if I were easily forgotten. I also felt pressured. One day when my husband finally had a chance to shop with me, we stopped at Wile. We could not have been more impressed. Heather was amazing! While we planned on only looking at newer used vehicles, ( based on what had been going through at another dealer) Heather listened to us. Never once tried to push us another way. All questions concerning maybe buying new, were introduced by us. In the end, we were able to purchase new and have exactly the monthly payment we were hoping for. We still can't believe we have another brand new vehicle sitting in our driveway! We haven't had one in 15 years! I can't say enough about Heather and Dan. They listen, they care and we got a dream of a new car! I am always complimented on our choice! We highly recommend this dealership. This is our 2nd new car and we have bought an amazing low mileage used car there as well. Love Wile Hyundai, Heather and Dan!!! Shop here first!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2015
Amazing experience

It was a pleasure to work with Heather, she was so knowledgeable and understanding with my questions. She took the time to go thru the Manual and also set up my Bluetooth and sinc my phone when I took delivery of my 2015 Sonata. She is a huge asset to your company. I only wish i had to buy another car soon because she is awsum. Thanks again Heather and when I'm looking for another car or if i know someone that is i now where to find you.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-5-2015
Good dealership. Good people.

Very pleased with my visit. Staff goes above and beyond to meet your needs Walk in with an idea and they will guide you in the right direction.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2015
An HONEST dealership?? YES!!!

Four words when you need to purchase a new or used vehicle: Go To Wile First! My current vehicle (from another dealership) was coming off a 3-year lease, and I needed to purchase a replacement vehicle. I would rather stick a fork in my eye than sit down in a dealership and try to negotiate pricing. In the past, I have dealt with less than honest dealers to put it very nicely. You know or have heard of the type: they give you one price, but by the time you drill it down, it's hundreds or thousands more. They prey and bank on your ignorance of the costs of taxes, extras, fees, etc. I worked with Jesse Nye at Wile. We exchanged phone calls and emails for a few days in reference to the vehicle I wanted. In his very first email with me, Jesse gave me the price on the vehicle I wanted that I found to be fair. Hmm...interesting, but of course, I didn't put too much faith into it, because I've been to this rodeo before. I agreed to take the 35 mile ride down to Wile Hyundai to see the vehicle with every intention of walking out when the numbers starting rising. Jesse was friendly, down-to-earth, and most importantly, HONEST. After less than 10 minutes of having a seat, he gave me a bottom line. Wait...that number looked a little low, so I asked him to give me the total with tax, title, registration and cost of first born child. Imagine my utter shock when he told me THAT was the total! The employees at Wile had no idea how close I came to doing a dance right there in the middle of the dealership! Not only that, but they threw in a couple of extras....EXPENSIVE extras. (Do they have any idea just how badly I dance?!) Best of all, from the time I pulled into their parking lot to the time I drove off in my new vehicle was less than 2 hours! The last dealership I dealt with took almost 7 hours of my time while they assisted other customers in between. And to top it off, Jesse sent me home with a Wile hat for my 4-year-old-son, who wasn't even with us. My son loved it and I appreciate Jesse's thoughtfulness. These people do it right. Everyone was friendly and at no time did I feel any pressure. They run an honest and fair dealership. I highly recommend them and know that at the end of my 3-year lease, I will be going back to Wile for my next car. My sincerest thanks to you all!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2015
Upgrading my Veloster

The price was right, the trade in more than fair, the customer service excellent. I am quite satisfied with Wile Hyundai of Columbia CT. Great dealership.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2015
Great transaction

Just purchased our second Hyundai from Wile Motors. Dan and Jessie were the sale personal that we dealt with and they were GREAT, Friendly, not pushy, no pressure and we did not feel like we were getting ripped off. Over all a great dealership to deal with. Jim and Barbara V.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2015
From Facebook

Great dealership!!! Was the first and only dealership to give me a chance at a loan.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-2-2015
Thank you for fixing my baby.

I am happy to report that I received great service at wile Hyundai and would recommend it to all my family and friends! Thank you for fixing my baby.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2014
Great Experience!

This was my first time buying at Wile and I will recommend all my friends to buy here. The dealership was a pleasure to do business with. Jeff M was friendly, supportive and never pushy. They went the extra mile to ensure we found the right vehicle for our family. The sales and service professionals have a small-town charm that is hard to find anymore. You can stop looking, you've found the right dealership.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2014
Fantastic Dealer, Highly Recommended

Reached out to Wile Hyundai looking for specific new vehicle. I dealt with Sales Manager Kevin and Sales woman Heather. Both were absolutely fantastic, zero pressure and attentive to what I was looking for. This is my second purchase from Wile Hyundai, and I would not buy a Hyundai from another dealer. Negotiation process was straight forward and no-nonsense. I've also utilized their service department which is top notch. Great experience and I cannot recommend more highly.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2014
Great service, clean facility & friendly service

Today I went into Wile Hyundai and was greated by Dean chapman he was very helpful n friendly and helped me find the perfect car for me and my family I would recommend anyone to shop for a car at wile Hyundai

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2014
Catered to, and then some

I went into Wile with a friend/family member who had been buying their cars for several years from this dealership. I wasn't expecting the customer service I got. I worked at a car dealership for 5 years, and watched my mother work at that same dealership for 15, I had never seen, or been a part of even, when I bought my first car from that dealership, an interaction like this one. After taking the night to think it over and driving back to the dealership in the morning ready to put a hold on the car I test drove the night before, I found out it had already been sold minutes before I walked in. The best part about this was the Owner, Andy, came out to reassure me he could replace the car with the one I actually wanted, in the color I wanted and come to find out it had less miles. For the same price! WOW! Then after explaining that my current cars transmission had gone and I was in a pickle they worked something out so that I could get a loaner for the time until I drove off the lot with my new car. Not only is this dealership nothing like I've ever seen, they treated me like an old friend, someone that could be trusted and cared for. I have never seen anything like this ever in my life and I'm glad this was my first stop. I recommend this dealership to everyone!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2014
Great experience, I would highly recommend going

I had a great time shopping for a used car here. They walked me through the whole process step by step and took their time with me. It was actually my first time buying a car from a dealership. Those I worked with made the whole process quick and easy. All three people I worked with took the time to explain everything to me, helped me find great insurance at a great price, helped me get a good loan set up. The insurance team walked me through the loan step by step, explained everything the warranty covered and what it didn't. They took their time with me it really was an easy and painless process. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone I had a great experience and I'm sure anyone else would too.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2014
Very happy with my purchase

I saw the car I ended up purchasing online, my husband and I drove down from MA, I initially spoke to Jeff, we completed the purchase with Anthony and Dan, everything went very smoothly and I was able to drive it home that day, which was great since it's a 2 hr. ride from my home, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

mrsbunder
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-11-2014
Very happy with my purchase

I saw the car I ended up purchasing online, my husband and I drove down from MA, I initially spoke to Jeff, we completed the purchase with Anthony and Dan, everything went very smoothly and I was able to drive it home that day, which was great since it's a 2 hr. ride from my home, I would definitely recommend this dealership.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2014
Hyundai Accent

Great place to buy a car! Would recommend to anyone, drove an hour away to buy from here, friendly, treat you like family, and wonderful service!

carbuyerrr9
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-15-2014
Hyundai Accent

Great place to buy a car! Would recommend to anyone, drove an hour away to buy from here, friendly, treat you like family, and wonderful service!

glennholley1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2014
Top shelf Dealer!

I bought my new Sonata from Wile four years ago. Great price, no headaches! I service regularly with them and they're always polite and professional. Highly recommended!

hansen37
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2014
Wile is a great place to do business with

I have purchased most of my vehicles from this dealer for the past 30 years. (Oldsmobile, Pontiac and I recently purchased my first Hyundai and am very pleased. The salesman Jeff M was helpful and not pushy at all. The staff involved in my transaction were extremely professional. Wile is a great place to do business with.

glennholley1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2014
Top shelf Dealer!

I bought my new Sonata from Wile four years ago. Great price, no headaches! I service regularly with them and they're always polite and professional. Highly recommended!

temmons1155
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2014
Wonderful experience all around

I went to Wile Hyundai to look at two used Hyundai Elantras they had advertised. I ruled out one because of leather seats and my dogs. The second one I took for a test drive with Jesse and automatically fell in love with vehicle. The few items that I asked to have touched up, they did with no complaints. The pricing was right there with the competition and even a little less. Using the Hyundai financing tool and filling out the forms was very easy. Everything with paperwork takes some time but it truly wasn't that much of a hassle at all for us. Approval came through quick and easy. All of the various people I dealt with or met at Wile, were very pleasant. I look forward to dealing with the company again in the future and can only hope their services department is just as good as their sales when it comes time to use that portion of the company.

temmons1155
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2014
Wonderful experience all around

I went to Wile Hyundai to look at two used Hyundai Elantras they had advertised. I ruled out one because of leather seats and my dogs. The second one I took for a test drive with Jesse and automatically fell in love with vehicle. The few items that I asked to have touched up, they did with no complaints. The pricing was right there with the competition and even a little less. Using the Hyundai financing tool and filling out the forms was very easy. Everything with paperwork takes some time but it truly wasn't that much of a hassle at all for us. Approval came through quick and easy. All of the various people I dealt with or met at Wile, were very pleasant. I look forward to dealing with the company again in the future and can only hope their services department is just as good as their sales when it comes time to use that portion of the company.

Bob799
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2014
This is an exceptionally trustworthy dealerhship

Jeff M helped us find a used vehicle in our price range that met our needs. We ran into a few problems after the sale, but Jeff and the dealership took care of everything to our satisfaction. This is an exceptionally trustworthy dealership.

John D
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-14-2014
I would not hesitate to recommend

Jesse N did an outstanding job. He answered all my questions and made a difficult process incredibly painless. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.

Elaine Ziemba
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-2-2014
We would recommend Wile Hyundai to everyone

Absolutely loved my shopping experience! No pressure, answered every question and a great price. Jesse was an awesome sales person. Love my new car! We would recommend Wile Hyundai to everyone.

chrissimons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-29-2014
Great experience

I had a very pleasant shopping experience at Wile Hyundai. The salesman was nice and easy to work with, didn't try to push at all. Everyone worked with me to get the results I was looking for. All in all it was a very good experience I would definitely recommend purchasing a car here.

brazilman37
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-12-2014
Wiley is the place to go hands down.

First off, all I can say is the qualify of people at this location is truly rare. Each and every person didn't have that hunger look in their eyes like they ere looking at their next paycheck. From the time I arrived till the close of the deal they ere always so nice and made me feel as if I as among friends of many years. I went through dozens of dealers in the past 2 months and all talked a big talk, but when it comes to getting quality results and a great deal to boot? Wiley is the place to go hands down. I never once felt as if I was being talked down to or as if I was inferior in any way. Wiley has a life-long customer. And any time I hear anyone mention they are in the market for a car? I will tell my story to them then tell them to go and mention I sent them for my bonus. hehe Thanks you Jeff and Dan for everything, GOD bless, Anthony McInerney

bknopf
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2014
I have to say an experience like no other and would have no problem recommending them to anyone!!

I was shopping for a 2013 or 2014 Sonata, I had been shopping online and out of state as well, without much luck. A friend of mine told me to try Wile and said he would talk with someone he knew down there. Sure enough Tania gave me a call that day, we spoke briefly about what I was interested in and how I would want a bottom line price and didn't want to go through the negotiating process. She chuckled and said no problem. I made the appointment for the next day she said I will not be here but Jesse will take care of you and he will be informed of your likes and dislikes. I arrived and these people could not have been any more pleasant, I mean it!! There was never any pressure for me to make a decision that day (as I told them up front I would be comparing prices still) unlike other dealers.They told me up front they didn't have much in stock in a 2013 what I was looking for but offered to look around and see if they could get what I wanted, again no other dealer offered that help. So I drove the 25 minutes home thought about it and said to myself there is no way I am going out shopping some more today. I ate, drove back and ended up picking out the color of my new car. Which was still less expensive that any of the other dealers and without out all the gimmicks. I have to say an experience like no other and would have no problem recommending them to anyone!!

beetzdennis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2014
Looking forward to your continuous service

Wile Hyundai, a hassle free, no gimmicks, the first sales price is the best auto price available ! Had I discovered Wile's Hyundai months earlier I could have saved many auto dealer visits and many phone calls ! Looking forward for your continuous service, thanks Wile & Jesse.

Joe Hoffman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-27-2014
Very friendly staff

Great Dealership that gives you small town service and values at prices less than the big stores that attack you when you come in . Nice inventory to chose from, very friendly staff.

randybarrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2014
The experience was so good

I searched used PT Cruiser within a 900 mile radius of my home. Not only did they have one of the cleanest cars but also had the best price and were by far the friendliest dealer I cantacted. The experience was so good in fact that my wife test drove a new Sonata Hybrid and if she buys it will be from Jeff at Wile Hyundai.

Columbia, CT
Rick Badeau
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-27-2013
Superb experience

Superb experience. The staff were very friendly with smiles and jokes, but serious when actually conducting the business. Also, they seemed to genuinely care for their customers (yes its a business and they are there to make money, but you can still genuinely care about your customers). As for the vehicle, my wife and I couldn't be happier. Excellent condition with a fair price. I cannot say a bad thing about my experience with Wile. To sum it up, Good product, Great service, No games. Couldn't have been better IMO.

Carolyn Bender
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-25-2013
Upfront, honest, and genuinely cared

Wile Hyundai's Sales Team and upper management defy the stereotypes generally given to car dealers. They were upfront, honest and genuinely cared about matching me with the right car. I highly recommend Wile. If you need a vehicle don't even bother yourself going anywhere else. It took a couple hrs from the moment I drove into their lot meeting their sales team to driving out of their lot with my new car. When all others failed (*coughs Ford Columbia), Wile shined through.

Rachel Taylor-Fromerth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2013
They ALL made it so easy

Between Tania Coomey (Sales Manager), Todd Digiovanni (Sales) and Dan Alford (Business Manager) I was able to get the exact car I wanted, at a price I could afford. For once I did not have to settle for a NEW car I didn't want! They ALL made it so easy. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

William Scott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-29-2013
The nicest dealership I went to

They were the nicest dealership i went to out of the 3 Hyundai dealerships by far. Todd Digiovanni and Tania Coomey made me feel like i had bought many cars there even though it was my first time there. Their pricing beat the big city Hyundai dealers and they had exactly what i wanted in stock. I didn't feel rushed or pressured and my trade in value was very fair and saved me a lot in sales tax. Will tell all my friends and family to go there first and they will be well treated. Thanks again for all the help to get my new Sonata.

Wile Hyundai Reviews